About

Welcome To My Blog

My name is Gabriela.

Here you can find my portfolio of sewing,  photography and parchment craft.

I am Certified Dressmaker with more than 20 years of experience. My new found passion is photography.

Currently living/sewing/photographing in Sheffield (UK).
– – –
If you interested in learning or improving your dressmaking, alterations or sewing skills, I can help you.

OR 🙂

If you just want it done, I can help you with that as well.

Please don’t be afraid to contact me, if you have any questions.

Thank you  for visiting my blog.

Leave a Reply

